Reviews

Jon serves the community with a high level of professionalism and quality workmanship. I have used him twice and both times met my expectations and the first time was sight unseen. Great to have someone like Jon available for items requiring security and trust. Highly recommend !!!

Charles Moody Avatar
Charles Moody
6/14/2022

positive review What a great guy, Helped me out even when he didn't feel up to Par. Thank you so much.

Roger Timura Avatar
Roger Timura
11/04/2021

positive review Very professional & great service. Highly recommend!

Allison Sanders Avatar
Allison Sanders
1/05/2021

positive review Mr. Payne provides excellent service, definitely would recommend!!

Carey Fewox Avatar
Carey Fewox
12/30/2020

positive review Excellent service! Super nice and professional! Will be calling them again in the future!

Debbie Gardner Conley Avatar
Debbie Gardner Conley
12/19/2020

positive review excellent quality, always professional. Many experiences, always positive

Elizabeth Perkins Avatar
Elizabeth Perkins
5/22/2020

positive review Very professional and knowledgeable. Quality work.

Rick Corliss Avatar
Rick Corliss
10/11/2019

positive review I have engaged the services of Mr. Payne twice now, and both times he has more than met expectations in terms of quality of work and reasonable price. Don't hesitate to call him for your locksmith needs.

Nancy Ouzts Reynolds Avatar
Nancy Ouzts Reynolds
6/19/2019

positive review I would like to say thank you once again for your pleasent attitude in this heat lol as well as your quality of service in such a timely manner and affordable prices. You sir are a blessing
�� so if you're ever locked out give lockpro a shout

Aquasha Campbell Avatar
Aquasha Campbell
6/23/2017

positive review When the dealership said it could take up to a year to get a third key for my daughter's new car, she began the search for a professional locksmith. He ordered the key and within the week we met up and he had all three keys programmed to the new car and working perfectly. My teen was delighted that the key fob was an exact match in appearance to the two that came with the car. Mr. Payne said it might take an hour but actually it was half that time. He took the time to show us that each device worked perfectly prior to our departure. I will highly recommend Mr. Payne to anyone who has any sort of need for a professional locksmith.

Catherine Cavin Avatar
Catherine Cavin
6/19/2017

positive review We have used Jon twice and I cant begin to tell you how happy we were with the service. He did an amazing job and so professional. If you are looking for a lock smith look no further you cant get much better than Jon.

Rick Sparr Avatar
Rick Sparr
9/16/2016

Awesome job great person wouldn't call anyone else

Chad Farmer Avatar
Chad Farmer
3/15/2016