Reviews

    positive review  Very professional & great service. Highly recommend!

    Allison Sanders Avatar Allison Sanders
    January 5, 2021

    positive review  Mr. Payne provides excellent service, definitely would recommend!!

    Carey Fewox Avatar Carey Fewox
    December 30, 2020

    positive review  Excellent service! Super nice and professional! Will be calling them again in the future!

    Debbie Gardner Conley Avatar Debbie Gardner Conley
    December 19, 2020

    positive review  excellent quality, always professional. Many experiences, always positive

    Elizabeth Perkins Avatar Elizabeth Perkins
    May 22, 2020

    positive review  Very professional and knowledgeable. Quality work.

    Rick Corliss Avatar Rick Corliss
    October 11, 2019

    positive review  I have engaged the services of Mr. Payne twice now, and both times he has more than met expectations in terms of quality of work and reasonable price. Don't hesitate to call him for your locksmith needs.

    Nancy Ouzts Reynolds Avatar Nancy Ouzts Reynolds
    June 19, 2019

    positive review  I would like to say thank you once again for your pleasent attitude in this heat lol as well as your quality of service in such a timely manner and affordable prices. You sir are a blessing �� so if you're ever locked out give lockpro a shout

    Aquasha Campbell Avatar Aquasha Campbell
    June 23, 2017

    positive review  When the dealership said it could take up to a year to get a third key for my daughter's new car, she began the search for a professional locksmith. He ordered the key and within the week we met up and he had all three keys programmed to the new car and working perfectly. My teen was delighted that the key fob was an exact match in appearance to the two that came with the car. Mr. Payne said it might take an hour but actually it was half that time. He took the time to show us that each device worked perfectly prior to our departure. I will highly recommend Mr. Payne to anyone who has any sort of need for a professional locksmith.

    Catherine Cavin Avatar Catherine Cavin
    June 19, 2017

    positive review  We have used Jon twice and I cant begin to tell you how happy we were with the service. He did an amazing job and so professional. If you are looking for a lock smith look no further you cant get much better than Jon.

    Rick Sparr Avatar Rick Sparr
    September 16, 2016

    5 star review  Awesome job great person wouldn't call anyone else

    Chad Farmer Avatar Chad Farmer
    March 15, 2016

%d bloggers like this: